Bonne Année!

This quote turned up on my Facebook page. I rather like it, although I am a couple of days late in posting. Apparently, it is from Molière. I had to study Molière at school and for my degree. I’m afraid I’m not a fan…and I haven’t been able to verify the source, despite much searching. Perhaps one of my lovely readers might know?!

The second photo is of: The Moulin de Cugarel. This is in the old town in Castelnaudary where we have our house. I haven’t seen Castelnaudary in the snow…yet!

Happy New Year!

4 thoughts on “Bonne Année!

  1. Happy New Year to you and your family!!!!! The countdown to the Cote d’Azur has begun. Five months!!!! A good way to get through the winter,

    All the best for you and your family during this new year of 2017!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

