Random!

 

imageimage

 

Imagine our surprise when exiting a restaurant in Castelnaudary and seeing these!

Especially in a supermarket (Géant) car park.

We’d only had half a bottle of white wine – honest!

I’m sure you can work out some of the scenarios going through our minds…

Turns out, they were advertising a circus that was in town that week.

I’m no fan of the circus, I’m afraid, and those that have live animals are particularly offensive to me, as a massive animal lover.

Enough said. Perhaps I should run a slogan competition for the wittiest caption to accompany my rather poor photos but then again…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

